Stock Held In The UK and Free 48-Hour Tracked Delivery On All Orders over £100

WHAT’S ALL THE BUZZ ABOUT?

I would definitely use this again!

This machine could put an end to your period pain

This is the best wearable have ever tried. Period.

TURNS OFF period pain by simply pressing a button

Miracle device zaps period cramps away – literally

Livia works instantly, lasts for as long as you need

User avatar
Tasha H
Verified Reviewer
5 star rating
05/07/20
Great product! Works wonders
he only reason I didn't give livia 5 stars is the fact that there is only 2 pads. 4 pads would be much much better for when experiencing front and back cramps. So as much as I'd love to be completely med free I can't due to needing more coverage for all the cramping. I do recommend livia 100% but keep in mind there is only 2 pads.
A
Ana P.
Verified Reviewer
5 star rating
05/06/20
It’s like magic ✨
I highly recommend Livia! I suffered cramps every month. I’ve been using it for one year, and every time I have cramps Livia is my savior, it literally turns off the pain.
Don’t think twice, get your Livia now ✨
M
Michela C.
Verified Reviewer
5 star rating
04/30/20
Ok!
I was a Little bit skeptical, but It works, It helped me with my pain!
M
Makyla
5 star rating
03/10/20
Amazing
I am very pleased with my purchase of this livia device. I can’t wait to purchase another device from livia which will also help me with my period pains.
M
Martina
Verified Reviewer
5 star rating
02/25/20
Effective, Worth the money
My device took a long time to get to me, but thankful to their Customer Support (Polina, you're the best) for giving me unwavering updates.

Tried my device for the first time yesterday and yes -- no pills, no hot packs, just one click of MyLivia and I got through my period woes!
K
Kathrin P.
Verified Reviewer
5 star rating
01/15/20
Awesome!
I've tried Livia now and what can I say? My pain is gone! All that's left is a slight tingling.
Only minus is that I've waited for it to arrive almost 2 months.
M
Mallory W.
Verified Reviewer
5 star rating
01/14/20
Life saver!
My original gel pads wore out a little bit and the connection was sketchy, so I got a new pack of gel pads and it works perfect again!
K
Kylie L.
Verified Reviewer
5 star rating
01/14/20
An awesome invention
An awesome invention
G
Gaia N.
Verified Reviewer
5 star rating
01/13/20
D
Di M.
Verified Reviewer
5 star rating
01/12/20
Works better than I hoped
Light, portable and easy to use.
Makes a huge difference to pain levels.
I’ve used it for menstruation pain as well as chronic hip pain. I can no sleep though the night without needing to top up my medication.